Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Ryll

Marketing-Thinker,

Content-Creator,

Ideengeysir &

Geschäftsinhaber

05356 / 912 99 10
ryll@mko-werbeagentur.de

Sabine Ryll

Zahlenjongleur,

Feedbackerin,

Kontrollmonster &

Finanzen und Personal

05356 / 912 99 11
s.ryll@mko-werbeagentur.de

Alexandra Plewka

Mediengestalterin / Teamleitung

05356 / 912 99 14
plewka@mko-werbeagentur.de

Anna-Lena Heise

Mediendesignerin

05356 / 912 99 13
heise@mko-werbeagentur.de

Stephan Bachor

Mediengestalter

05356 / 912 99 12
bachor@mko-werbeagentur.de

Sven Plewka

Auszubildender

05356 / 912 99 16
s.plewka@mko-werbeagentur.de